Basisscholen

Basisschool De Nieuwe Veste
Cultuurcoördinator: Toos van de Berg  (0167) 56 45 04 / info@bsdenieuweveste.nl

Basisschool De Zonneberg
Cultuurcoördinator: Marlies Peelen  (0167)  53 23 52 /  mpeelen@rkbsdezonneberg.nl

Basisschool De Regenboog
Cultuurcoordinator: geen

Basisschool Groen van Prinsterer
Cultuurcoördinator: Tiny de Gast  (0167) 52 27 28 /  tiny.de.gast@lpsnet.nl

Basisschool Gummarus
Cultuurcoördinator:
Ingrid Bastiaanse (0167) 56 38 43 / ingrid.bastiaansen@lpsnet.nl
Carla Mulders (0167) 56 38 43 / carla.mulders@lpsnet.nl

Basisschool Maria Regina
Cultuurcoördinator: Karin van Bergeijk (0167) 56 33 46 / karin.van.bergeijk@lpsnet.nl

Basisschool Merijntje
Cultuurcoördinator: Jan Knuit (0167) 50 26 94 / jan.knuit@lpsnet.nl

Basisschool Petrus en Paulus
Cultuurcoördinator: Inge van Opdorp (0167) 52 81 18 / inge.van.opdorp@lpsnet.nl

Basisschool PiusX
Cultuurcoördinator: Heleen Eenhoorn (0167) 56 36 34 / heleen.eenhoorn@lpsnet.nl